Orthodontics by Birth-Stewart & Fletcher Fort Worth Reviews

At Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart & Fletcher, we are proud to provide our patients in Keller, Burleson, Arlington, and Fort Worth orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Our doctors have years of experience treating orthodontic problems while our staff is knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest trends and technology. Together, we strive to make sure our patients are treated respectfully and feel like part of our BSF family. That’s why we offer $250 off for new patients as well as 0% financing!

(817) 370-0268 http://bsfortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 294

"Always Friendly, explains everything in detail. Love the staff ."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Everyone working there has been so helpful and friendly, and I'm so excited to see my daughter's beautiful smile when she's done this August."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Great Doctor! Great staff! Clean and very nice office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Every time I bring my daughter for her appointment and she gets Naomi she gets very excited, Naomi has a very calm, gentle and pleasing personalty. She takes time to explain every thing she is doing step by step, and she always check on the patient throughout the treatment being done to make sure there is nothing hurting or poking them. If it were up to my daughter she would choose Naomi for all her appointments."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Very helpful, friendly, prompt, caring practice. So far so good."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018
"Very friendly and helpful! Met all my needs and took care of our referral appointments.
Great staff! Great doctors! Nice comfortable office!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Thank you for being On time, quick and very friendly! A+"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
"BSF Orthodontics is always able to schedule last minute emergency appointments for whenever my daughter needs a bracket or wire fix. They have been so very patient and helpful, and I am so happy we picked them for this milestone in my daughter's life."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2017
"My daughter and I have been coming here now for 2 years for orthodontist care. The staff is very friendly, professional and cheerful. Dr Fletcher is the best and tries to make her patients feel extra special. Today, my daughter had her braces removed and we're back to pick up the retainers. I currently wear Invisalign and have a little more time left."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Great office and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
"Very friendly, patient and helpful staff; from the front staff to the dentist, Dr. Fletcher (very energetic & pleasant).

Also, had to get my daughter's wire clipped; was poking her inner cheek. Called and the emergency line got me in first thing in the morning at a different location, which wadn't a problem for me, & the lady that took the call was very pleasant on the phone, very welcoming at the office & very quick & efficient, allowing me to get my kids to school on time.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Great place to get your kid braces! Everyone is so friendly. Love Renee. She even called later in the day to see if we needed anything or had any questions."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017
"Got out appointment date mixed up a week. Worried that out daughter would miss half day of school for nothing. Office was kind enough to offer to squeeze her in. Thank you so much! Greatly appreciate this service. Always nice and friendly and willing to help."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Great place! They work with you and are wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"Great staff, Great Doctors, very nice office"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2017
"Great place ! Everyone is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"I am so pleased with everyone"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"We have loved getting our orthodontic work with Dr. Fletcher! Appointments were always quick and we were typically called on time! The doctor, office staff, and hygienists are excellent, professional, and kind. Treatment was effective and much faster than initially presented. No hidden costs or surprises and we have a beautiful smile at the end of the day. We will definitely refer others here!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Always feel very welcomed! Dr. Fletcher is always so loving and caring towards my kiddos! She is amazing along with entire staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Birth-Stewart-fletcher rocks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2017
"Wait time was short and staff was friendly and easy to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Pleasant and attentive staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff, great results. The staff is the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2017
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff, great results"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter actually looks forward to going to the orthodontist. The staff is so professional with me, and they make the visit fun for her and make her feel like she's receiving star treatment."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2017
"Best dental team around!!!! My teeth were aligned beautifully. The staff and orthodontist are always so sweet and kind at every visit. I enjoyed the process so much I'm bringing my daughter back to have the same treatment!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"I have left a review before but I just wanted to take a second and really commend your staff! They are so sweet, patient, kind and eager to answer all my questions! This process is new for us and y'all have truly made this easier, and my child feels comfortable and that's so important! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"My family has been long term patients of this office (sister, mom) now 2 of my kids got braces in the past 4 years, kid number 3 will be a patient soon. I am very pleased with the services from both the Fort Worth office and Burleson office. The staff is very friendly and professional. I can tell the children and teens love coming to this office. Definitely will be back."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"Awesome, and fast."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Waiting time was minimal. Staff was professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2017
"They did a wonderful job ! Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly faces. Great job on getting the braces on.!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"They did a wonderful job ! Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly faces. Great job on getting the braces on.!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Very very friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"Staff is always friendly. They remember my children. Office environment is comfortable. Dr. Fletcher is skilled, knowledgable, and explains each treatment step thoroughly. She's the sweetest!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Great customer service , friendly staff, excellent work . I extremely satisfied with every visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"I love you guys! The staff is so friendly and professional. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2017
"Great, friendly staff! Never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2017
"Love everyone's energy and their spirits!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Great experience once again!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"Our family has had a great experience with Dr Fletcher and this office! The staff is always friendly and informative, the wait is minimal at the most, and best of all, Abby"s teeth look great! In fact, she got her braces off 7 months early! I would happily recommend Dr Fletcher and Stewart to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"We absolutely love everyone at Orthodontics by Birth, Stewart, and Fletcher! Amazing staff and Orthondists! We drive from Azle, to the Sycamore School Rd location because of how much we love everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2017
"Love the service and how friendly they are. I'm very happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 294

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com